Swervedriver – Future Ruins (2019)


Swervedriver – Future Ruins (2019)

01 – Mary Winter
02 – The Lonely Crowd Fades In The Air
03 – Future Ruins
04 – Theeascending
05 – Drone Lover
06 – Spiked Flower
07 – Everybody’s Going Somewhere & No-One’s Going Anywhere
08 – Golden Remedy
09 – Good Times Are So Hard To Follow
10 – Radio-Silent
UK shoegaze legends Swervedriver return on Dangerbird Records with the new album Future Ruins. The follow up to 2015’s I Wasn’t Born to Lose You presents a band moving with real time and real life vitality, showcasing new tricks alongside classic hallmarks. Future Ruins exhibits Swervedriver’s fabled widescreen escapism, but with a tension that echoes the sleeve image of Coney Island in skeletal monochrome, like a post mortem photograph of a failed utopia.
Download Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Add A Comment

50 m x 2 cm (0,24 €/m) REPARATURBAND FILMOPLAST P90 WEIß VON NESCHEN ARCHIVALIEN | Applied Economics - 4596 Words | Piet Mondrian - Lithographie signée et numerotée avec certificat